#YourGatineauGoTo


With nearly 7 years of experience in real estate brokerage and having concluded hundreds of transactions, I describe myself as a determined and sincere professional with unparalleled discipline. Determined to make a difference, I inspire confidence and distinguish myself by my persistence to successfully complete every projects I undertake.

 

Dedication, integrity, and the aspiration for perfection are among the core values that have enabled me to establish trusting and long-lasting relationships with my clients and partners. Paired with an my extensive knowledge in real estate, anticipation of unforeseen challenges and flexible schedule, the concretization of your various projects of sale and purchase are assured.

 

Distinguishing myself from the competition by an innovative marketing system, an ingenious and detailed marketing and strong links with the Ottawa market, you will benefit from a unique and efficient service.

 

It is with the goal of meeting your complete satisfaction, throughout the transactional process, while obtaining optimal results, that I commit myself to judiciously guide you.

 

Do not hesitate to contact me at any time! It will be my pleasure to guide you, as Your Gatineau Go To!

 

Martin Landry

(819) 744-0220

info@martinlandry.ca

CONTACT ME

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Martin Landry

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

#VotreCourtierGatineau


Cumulant près de 7 ans d’expérience en courtage immobilier et ayant conclu des centaines de transactions, je me décris comme un professionnel déterminé, sincère, et ayant une discipline hors pair. Résolu à faire la différence, j'inspire la confiance et me distingue par ma détermination à mener à terme tous les projets que j'entreprends.

 

Le dévouement, l'intégrité et l'aspiration à la perfection sont parmi des valeurs fondamentales qui m'ont permis d'établir des relations de confiance et durables avec mes clients et partenaires. Agencé avec une connaissance approfondie de l'immobilier, une anticipation des imprévus et d’un horaire flexible, la concrétisation de vos différents projets de vente et d'achat sont assurés.

 

Me démarquant de la concurrence par un système de marketing innovateur, d’une mise en marché ingénieuse et détaillé et liens étroits avec le marché d'Ottawa, vous bénéficierez d’un service unique et efficace.

 

C’est dans le but de répondre à votre entière satisfaction tout au long du processus transactionnel, dans le but d’obtenir des résultats optimaux, que je m’engage à vous encadrer judicieusement.

 

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec moi, en tout temps! J’aurai le plaisir de vous guider, en étant Votre Courtier Gatineau!

 

 

Martin Landry

(819) 744-0220

info@martinlandry.ca

CONTACTEZ-MOI

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Martin Landry

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.